Chamber Staff

Linda Leeper, IOM : President | CEO

Linda Leeper, IOM

President | CEO

lleeper@shawneekschamber.com
Mary Taylor, IOM : Senior Vice President

Mary Taylor, IOM

Senior Vice President

mtaylor@shawneekschamber.com
Kevin Fern : Executive Director-Visit Shawnee

Kevin Fern

Executive Director-Visit Shawnee

kevin.fern@visitshawneeks.com
Elli Bowen : Director, Business Development & Retention

Elli Bowen

Director, Business Development & Retention

ebowen@shawnee-edc.com
Joyce Allard : Communications Manager

Joyce Allard

Communications Manager

jallard@shawneekschamber.com
Shelby Ostrom : Membership Director

Shelby Ostrom

Membership Director

sostrom@shawneekschamber.com
Marlene Shirley : Executive Assistant

Marlene Shirley

Executive Assistant

mshirley@shawneekschamber.com

Join the Chamber

Invest in the future of your business... membership is just a click away!

Join

Upcoming Events

View More

Newest Members

Contact Us

  • Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
  • 913.631.6545
  • 15100 West 67th Street
  • Suite 202
  • Shawnee, KS 66217-9344